img_2429

At the start of the year, we were heading back to Brisbane from the south and I realised that this was a perfect opportunity to visit the Loving Hut at Mt Gravatt, Brisbane. I had heard good things but had never eaten here. Now I definitely want to eat at Loving Hut again soon! Check out the amazing lunch I had: Seven Seas Delight, described as “crispy fried veggie protein and seaweed, dressed with a thick ginger and soy sauce”. It really tasted like fish. It was amazing, delicious and just gorgeous: very special food. I loved it.

img_2428

My partner cannot go past a thai curry, and he enjoyed his Thai Red Curry.

img_2427

The kids ordered a spaghetti bolognese each, but really could have shared one: it was huge and very tasty.

It’s always such a joy to be in an all-vegan establishment with many many items on the menu. Loving Hut is a global chain, so now I will look out for them on my travels as well. Two thumbs up.